Brent’s Delicatessen & Restaurant (Northridge, CA)

Deli

 

I’m surprised by this…

 
Hmm, I’m a little surprised this place has high of a review as it does. 

Upon walking in, I was transferred back to the 70s/80s… It needs some updating, a bit dingy-like. But I can tell that it’s a local’s place; a place that’s been in somebody’s life for a long time. Basically, it’s a favorite by their vast loyal patrons. 
It’s pretty much an outdated Jerry’s Deli. Not a fan of Jerry’s prices, but I’d rather go there. 
The food wasn’t memorable, just remember thinking that I wish we had gone to a different place for our meal o_O
In the books as one of the few times that Yelp ratings failed me :-/

Leave a Reply

